Ebook - Nora Roberts The Sign of Seven Trilogy (P.D.F)

Trust badge'
Detail Product
#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents a collection that includes all three novels in her Sign of Seven Trilogya compelling paranormal romance series about three brothers bound by fate, blood, and a timeless enemy. In the town of Hawkins Hollow, every seven years, on the seventh day of the seventh month, strange things happen. It began when three young boysCaleb, Fox, and Gagewent on a camping trip to The Pagan Stone… BLOOD BROTHERS Though he can never forget the beginning of the terror in the woods twenty-one years ago, Caleb Hawkins knowsthe signs have never been this strong before. To stop the coming evil, he must turn to an unexpected ally, beautifulreporter Quinn Black. THE HOLLOW Since that day at The Pagan Stone, Fox O’Dell has been able to see into others minds. Now, he must convince Layla that their shared abilities are worth beliving in, because their link will help fight the darkness that threatens to engulf the town. THE PAGAN STONE Gage Turner knows that a woman like strong, beautiful Cybil can only bring him luck. Good or bad has yet to be determinedand could mean the difference between absolute destruction or an end to Hawkins Hollow’s nightmare. Additional ISBNs: 9781101531334, 1101531339
Return & Warranty
Shipping Policies